Past Shows

The Politics Hour – August 26, 2016

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 19, 2016

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jail Time For Man Behind “Shadow Campaign” To Corrupt D.C. Politics

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Fewer Security Clearances Mean For Our Region

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Ronald Reagan’s Shooter, Freddie Gray Verdicts And More

Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prosecutors Drop Charges Related To Freddie Gray’s Death

Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Takeaway From The Verdicts In The Freddie Gray Trials

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

LGBT Issues, A D.C. Delegate And The Republican Party Platform

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County: Hungover On Liquor Laws?

Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Should Adults Be Punished If Underage Drinking Happens In Their Homes?

Thu, Jul 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Do D.C. Statehood Activists Approve Of Recent Movement On Voting Rights?

Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Local Foster Care Plays A Role In “The Poverty Industry”

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Who’s The D.C. Local Running The General Services Administration?

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

If At First You Don’t Succeed: The Local And National Gun Debate

Tue, Jun 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Challenges For Virginia Felons’ Voting Rights

Tue, Jun 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Ralph Nader: The Future Of The Progressive Movement In The D.C. Region

Tue, May 31, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 52