Past Shows

The Politics Hour – April 28, 2017

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Maryland Proposal To Provide Safe Places For Drug Use Failed. But Is The Idea Dead?

Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Risks Facing Youth Who Leave Home: Combatting Our Region’s Underage Sex Trafficking

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maryland’s Debate Over Cash Bail Heats Up In Annapolis

Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Immigration Concerns Impact Debate Over D.C. Tuition Assistance Program

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Local Impact Of The GOP’s Federal Health Care Proposal

Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Virginia Wraps Up Its 2017 Legislative Session

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Washington And The Trump Effect

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

What The White House’s Executive Order On Immigration Means For The D.C. Region

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Trump’s Executive Order On Sanctuary Cities Will Impact Our Region

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Discuss Listen

More Maryland Cities Allow Non-Citizens To Vote In Local Elections

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Election Day Concerns about Voting in Virginia

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Should Bail Be Eliminated For Washingtonians Who Can’t Afford It?

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prince George’s State’s Attorney Responds To Sex Abuse Of County’s Most Vulnerable

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

With The McDonnell Case Closed, What’s The Future Of The “Virginia Way”?

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 9, 2016

Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2