Past Shows

A Takeaway From The Verdicts In The Freddie Gray Trials

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

LGBT Issues, A D.C. Delegate And The Republican Party Platform

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County: Hungover On Liquor Laws?

Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Should Adults Be Punished If Underage Drinking Happens In Their Homes?

Thu, Jul 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Do D.C. Statehood Activists Approve Of Recent Movement On Voting Rights?

Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Local Foster Care Plays A Role In “The Poverty Industry”

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Who’s The D.C. Local Running The General Services Administration?

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

If At First You Don’t Succeed: The Local And National Gun Debate

Tue, Jun 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Challenges For Virginia Felons’ Voting Rights

Tue, Jun 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Ralph Nader: The Future Of The Progressive Movement In The D.C. Region

Tue, May 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Who’s Responsible When Car And Bike Collide?

Thu, May 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The High Human Cost Of Cheap Chicken

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

News Update: Homeless Shelters, Guns & Budget Autonomy

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Landmark Maryland Bill Eases Restrictions To Birth Control

Tue, May 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Restoring Voting Rights To Felons To Vote In Virginia

Tue, May 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Guilty Plea From Ex-Fairfax Cop In Death Of Unarmed Man

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 52