Past Shows

How Gentrification Is Affecting D.C.’s Predominantly Black Churches

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Ahead Of The Women’s March, A Debate About The Right Tone Of A Protest

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should “Sex Ed” Include A Chapter On Consent?

Thu, Sep 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Olympic Marathon Medalist Faces Persecution In Ethiopia — And He’s Not The Only One

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

During A Record-Shattering Summer, D.C. Plans For Climate Change’s Looming Impact

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Community, Developers Grapple Over Adams Morgan Plaza

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Busboys And Poets In Anacostia: Development Or Gentrification?

Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Guilty Plea From Ex-Fairfax Cop In Death Of Unarmed Man

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

After Cuba: Former Prisoner Alan Gross Looks Ahead

Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Blocked: Twitter’s Role In Combating Violent Extremism

Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debating Use Of Federal Lands: Bureau Of Land Management Director Neil Kornze

Mon, Feb 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Forever Prisoner: Guantanamo Detainees And The Future

Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

“Paper Love” – Searching for the Girl Left Behind in WWII Europe (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Refugee Life In The “City of Thorns”

Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

After Paris Attacks, A Rise in Anti-Muslim Sentiment

Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Terror Strikes West Africa

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 38