Past Shows

Inside The Crisis At D.C.’s Flagship Veterans Hospital

Tue, May 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does Federal Health Care Legislation Fall Short Of GOP Promises?

Mon, May 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Navigating Local Uncertainty As Federal Healthcare Overhaul Moves Forward

Mon, May 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: May 5, 2017

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Built to Last–or Not? Predicting The Lifespans Of Buildings In Our Region

Thu, May 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

Washington’s LGBTQ Community Faces Housing Challenges In Senior Years

Thu, May 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

Immigrants Are Changing The Palate Of D.C.’s Wine Scene

Wed, May 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

American University Investigates “Racist, Hateful Messages” As Students Protest

Wed, May 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Will The Washington Region Hold Its Schools Accountable For Student Learning?

Tue, May 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

“Race, Class And Politics In The Cappuccino City” – A Conversation With Derek Hyra

Tue, May 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Love In The Time Of Trump: How Has Politics Changed Washington’s Dating Scene?

Mon, May 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Are School Vouchers Performing For D.C. Students?

Mon, May 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – April 28, 2017

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Exploring The Importance Of Quality School Options For Military Children

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

How PTA Fundraising May Worsen The Achievement Gap

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn – From Backyard Chickens To Regulating The Region’s ‘Sharing Economy”

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 705